Miller Thomson lawyers recognized among leading litigators in 2022 Benchmark Litigation Canada guide

April 26, 2022

Miller Thomson is proud to once again recognize several lawyers from our National Litigation Group, who have been named among the country’s leading litigators by Benchmark Litigation Canada. Now in its 14th year of publication, Benchmark Litigation focuses exclusively on litigation work, conducting extensive research through interviews with litigators and dispute resolution specialists, and their clients, to determine the leading litigators and firms.

Congratulations to the following lawyers who have been named Litigation Stars and Future Stars in the 2022 edition of the Benchmark Litigation Canada rankings:

British Columbia

  • Sarah Hansen
  • Bryan Hicks*
  • Veronica Rossos*
  • Kelsey Sherriff*


  • Mark Alexander*
  • Scott Hammel, QC


  • Peter Bergbusch, QC
  • Roger Lepage
  • Reginald Watson, QC


  • Bryan Buttigieg
  • Kelly Charlebois
  • Riccardo Del Vecchio*
  • Tamara Farber
  • Mark Frederick
  • Helen Friedman
  • Paul Guaragna*
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Paul Morrison
  • Eric Sherkin*
  • Adam Stephens
  • Brian Whitwham*


  • Fadi Amine
  • Laura Bambara
  • Yannick Forget*
  • Patricia Fourcand
  • Guy Gilain
  • Antonio Iacovelli*
  • Yves Robillard
  • Hubert Sibre
  • Louis-Michel Tremblay
  • Stephan Trihey

*Future Stars