Who’s Who Legal recognizes 14 Miller Thomson lawyers

28 août 2014 | Scott J. Hammel, William J. Kenny, John R. Tidball, Pascale Cloutier, James M. Klotz, Lawrence A. Bertuzzi, Rachel L. Blumenfeld, Mary Anne Bueschkens, Rosanne T. Rocchi, Dean J. Chenoy

( Disponible en anglais seulement )

Who’s Who Legal has identified 14 Miller Thomson lawyers as leading practitioners in the 2014 edition of Who’s Who Legal: Canada.

According to Who’s Who, the lawyers were chosen “based on comprehensive, independent survey work with both general counsel and private practice lawyers worldwide. Only specialists who have met independent international research criteria are listed.”

Below is a complete list of recognized Miller Thomson lawyers.

  • Scott J Hammel QC, Construction
  • William J Kenny QC, Construction
  • Tony Crossman, Environment
  • John R. Tidball, Environment
  • Pascale Cloutier, Franchise
  • James Klotz, Investigations
  • Lawrence Bertuzzi, Management Labour and Employment
  • Carmen Diges, Mining
  • Rachel Blumenfeld, Private Client Services
  • Mary Anne Bueschkens, Private Client Services
  • Rosanne Rocchi, Private Client Services
  • Dean Chenoy, Sports & Entertainment