Lexpert recognizes seven Miller Thomson lawyers as leading energy lawyers

4 novembre 2015 | Aaron Atcheson, Bryan J. Buttigieg, James A. Duke, Tamara Farber, Amyn F. Lalji, Pierre Soulard, John R. Tidball

( Disponible en anglais seulement )

Miller Thomson is pleased to share that seven of its lawyers have been recognized as leading lawyers in the 2015 Lexpert Special Edition – Energy.

Published annually, the guide identifies Canada’s top energy lawyers on the basis of extensive peer review.

The special edition will be inserted in the November 2015 edition of the Globe and Mail’s Report on Business Magazine and the December 2015 issue of Oilsands Review (June Warren-Nickle’s Energy Group).

The following Miller Thomson lawyers are recognized for their expertise in the energy sector: