Miller Thomson recipient of APECQ Business of the Year Award

June 6, 2018 | Lampros Stougiannos, Gerry Argento | Montréal

Miller Thomson was presented the Business of the Year Award in the Manufacturer-Supplier category at the annual Association patronale des entreprises en construction du Québec (APECQ) President’s Gala on June 1, 2018. This distinction acknowledges the quality and consistency of the services provided by our firm to all players in Quebec’s construction industry.

Lampros Stougiannos and Gerry Argento, lawyers in our Construction and Infrastructure group, accepted the award on behalf of Miller Thomson, delivering a short address in front of the 200 industry members in attendance.

Learn more about this event (available in French only)