Miller Thomson lawyers recognized among leading litigators in 2020 Benchmark Litigation Canada guide

April 24, 2020 | Mark Alexander, Fadi Amine, Laura Bambara, Peter T. Bergbusch, Riccardo Del Vecchio, Mary Delli Quadri, Mark R. Frederick, Helen D.K. Friedman, Yannick Forget, Guy Gilain, Paul Guaragna, Scott J. Hammel, Sarah D. Hansen, Bryan Hicks, Antonio Iacovelli, Trenton D. Johnson, Lucie Lanctuit, Roger J. F. Lepage, William J. Kenny, Rohit Kumar, F. Paul Morrison, Philipp Park, Gordon G. Plottel, Yves Robillard, Hubert Sibre, Adam Stephens, Constance I. Taylor, Louis-Michel Tremblay, Louise Tremblay, Stephan H. Trihey, Reginald A. Watson, Brian Whitwham | Edmonton, Guelph, Waterloo Region, London, Montréal, Regina, Toronto, Vancouver, Vaughan

We’re pleased to announce the lawyers of our National Litigation Group are once again recognized among the country’s leading litigators by Benchmark Litigation Canada. Now in its 12th year of publication, Benchmark Litigation focuses exclusively on litigation work, conducting extensive research through interviews with litigators and dispute resolution specialists, and their clients, to determine the leading litigators and firms.

Congratulations to the following lawyers who have been named Litigation Stars and Future Stars in the 2020 edition of the Benchmark Litigation Canada rankings:

British Columbia

  • Sarah Hansen
  • Bryan Hicks*
  • Gordon Plottel


  • Mark Alexander*
  • Scott Hammel, QC
  • William Kenny, QC
  • Constance Taylor, QC


  • Peter Bergbusch
  • Roger Lepage
  • Reginald Watson, QC


  • Riccardo Del Vecchio*
  • Mark Frederick
  • Helen Friedman
  • Paul Guaragna*
  • Trenton Johnson*
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Paul Morrison
  • Adam Stephens
  • Brian Whitwham*


  • Fadi Amine
  • Laura Bambara*
  • Mary Delli Quadri*
  • Yannick Forget*
  • Guy Gilain
  • Antonio Iacovelli*
  • Lucie Lanctuit*
  • Philipp Park
  • Yves Robillard
  • Hubert Sibre
  • Louis-Michel Tremblay
  • Louise Tremblay
  • Stephan Trihey

*Future Stars