Lexpert names Canada’s Leading Energy lawyers

October 31, 2014 | Tamara Farber, John R. Tidball, Aaron Atcheson, Amyn F. Lalji, Bryan J. Buttigieg

Five Miller Thomson lawyers have been selected for inclusion in Lexpert’s 2014 edition, Canada’s Leading Energy Lawyers.

Published in the November issue of The Globe and Mail’s Report on Business magazine, the following of the firm’s lawyers are included in the special edition:

  • Aaron E. Atcheson 
  • Bryan J. Buttigieg 
  • Tamara Farber 
  • Amyn F. Lalji 
  • John R. Tidball