Analea Wayne Q.C. has been appointed for a second term to the National Awards Committee of the Canadian Bar Association.

July 13, 2012 | Calgary

The committee is responsible for administration of the Viscount Bennett Fellowship, the Ramon John Hnatyshn Award for Law, the Louis St-Laurent Award of Excellence and the Edward K. Rowan-Legg Award.