Ontario Mutual Insurers’ Association: Annual Workshop

May 16, 2013 | Talaal Bond, Teneil MacNeil, James B. Prior, Patricia J. Forte | Waterloo Region

Miller Thomson’s Southwestern Ontario Insurance Group presents their Annual Workshop at the Ontario Mutual Insurers’ Association facility. Katie Quinlan, Bryan Horrigan, Daniel Strigberger, Pat Forte, James Prior, Teneil MacNeil, Talaal Bond and Caroline Meyer present at the event.

Event dates

May 16, 2013


Deadline: May 10, 2013