How to Reach Us

11 Locations across Canada

Vancouver

View Map

Robson Court
1000-840 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC
V6Z 2M1

T: 604.687.2242 / F: 604.643.1200
Toll Free: 1.800.794.6866
vancouver@millerthomson.com

Calgary

View Map

700 - 9th Avenue S.W.
Suite 3000
Calgary, AB
T2P 3V4

T: 403.298.2400 / F: 403.262.0007
Toll Free: 1.888.298.2400
calgary@millerthomson.com

Edmonton

View Map

2700 Commerce Place
10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5J 4G8

T: 780.429.1751 / F: 780.424.5866
Toll Free: 1.800.215.1016
edmonton@millerthomson.com

Saskatoon

View Map

300-15 23rd Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0H6

T: 306.665.7844 / F: 306.652.1586
Toll Free: 1.855.665.7844
saskatoon@millerthomson.com

Regina

View Map

Bank of Montreal Building
2103-11th Avenue, Suite 600
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 3Z8

T: 306.347.8300 / F: 306.347.8350
Toll Free: 1.855.347.8300
regina@millerthomson.com

London

View Map

One London Place
255 Queens Avenue, Suite 2010
London, ON
N6A 5R8

T: 519.931.3500 / F: 519.858.8511
Toll Free: 1.877.319.3500
london@millerthomson.com

Kitchener-Waterloo

View Map

Accelerator Building
295 Hagey Blvd., Suite 300
Waterloo, ON
N2L 6R5

T: 519.579.3660 / F: 519.743.2540
Toll Free: 1.866.658.0091
waterloo@millerthomson.com

Guelph

View Map

Ontario AGRICentre
100 Stone Road West, Suite 301
Guelph, ON
N1G 5L3

T: 519.822.4680 / F: 519.822.1583
Toll Free: 1.866.658.0092
guelph@millerthomson.com

Toronto

View Map

Scotia Plaza
40 King Street West, Suite 5800
Toronto, ON
M5H 3S1

T: 416.595.8500 / F: 416.595.8695
Toll Free: 1.888.762.5559
toronto@millerthomson.com

Markham

View Map

600 - 60 Columbia Way
Markham, ON
L3R 0C9

T: 905.415.6700 / F: 905.415.6777
Toll Free: 1.866.348.2432
markham@millerthomson.com

Montréal

View Map

1000 De La Gauchetière Street West
Suite 3700
Montréal, QC
H3B 4W5

T: 514.875.5210 / F: 514.875.4308
Toll Free: 1.888.875.5210
info@millerthomson.com