Miller Thomson On Call

Support when you need it

on airMiller Thomson On Call™ is a unique program designed for health industry clients. We provide 24/7 legal support – whenever and wherever you need it. Our legal experts are moments away with practical, cost-efficient and timely advice for day-to-day and urgent issues – and everything in between. We like to call it the Miller Thomson On Call™ Advantage.

Subscribers to Miller Thomson On Call™ receive the following:

  • One-stop access: Access to legal advice from our dedicated roster of legal counsel through the program hotline or dedicated email.
  • Value: Unlimited access to our service for matters that fall within the scope of the program, including preliminary telephone advice or written advice, for a flat fee.
  • Urgent support: Access to the program’s after-hours hotline for urgent legal matters.

For more information about Miller Thomson On Call™, click here.

Access to Miller Thomson On Call™ is only available to subscribers of the program, and is restricted to individuals who have been authorized by their organization to utilize the service.

Customized Programs: Legal education programs designed for your organization, region or network

The Health Industry Group at Miller Thomson is dedicated to our continuing partnership with our clients. In furtherance of this relationship, we have established our Health Education Partnership, an initiative to co-sponsor legal education programs with our client organizations. We are delighted to offer customized educational programs for your organization, region or network which may be scheduled for part, full day or multi-day retreats. Special costing may be available, depending on the nature of the event.

If you are interested in arranging an educational event, please contact your Regional Contact.

Kathryn M. Frelick
National Co-chair
Toronto
kfrelick@millerthomson.com

David Martin
Vancouver
dmartin@millerthomson.com

Reginald Watson
Regina
rwatson@millerthomson.com

Ivan Bernardo
Calgary
ibernardo@millerthomson.com

Joshua Liswood
Toronto
jliswood@millerthomson.com

Lonnie Brodkin-Schneider
Montréal
lbschneider@millerthomsonpouliot.com