Contact us

For more information about our student programs, please contact:

Vancouver

Pacific Centre
400-725 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC
V7Y 1G5

Telephone: 604.687.2242
Email Address: vancouver@millerthomson.com

Calgary

700 – 9th Avenue S.W.
Suite 3000
Calgary, AB
T2P 3V4

Telephone: 403.298.2400
Email Address: calgary@millerthomson.com

Edmonton

2700 Commerce Place
10155 – 102 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5J 4G8

Telephone: 780.429.1751
Email Address: edmonton@millerthomson.com

Saskatoon

300-15 23rd Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 0H6

Telephone: 306.665.7844
Email Address: saskatoon@millerthomson.com

Regina

Bank of Montreal Building
2103-11th Avenue, Suite 600
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 3Z8

Telephone: 306.347.8300
Email Address: regina@millerthomson.com

London

One London Place
255 Queens Avenue, Suite 2010
London, ON
N6A 5R8

Telephone: 519.931.3500
Email Address: london@millerthomson.com

Kitchener-Waterloo

Accelerator Building
295 Hagey Blvd., Suite 300
Waterloo, ON
N2L 6R5

Telephone: 519.579.3660
Email Address: waterloo@millerthomson.com

Guelph

Ontario AGRICentre
100 Stone Road West, Suite 301
Guelph, ON
N1G 5L3

Telephone: 519.822.4680
Email Address: guelph@millerthomson.com

Toronto

Scotia Plaza
40 King Street West, Suite 5800
Toronto, ON
M5H 3S1

Telephone: 416.595.8500
Email Address: toronto@millerthomson.com

Markham

600 – 60 Columbia Way
Markham, ON
L3R 0C9

Telephone: 905.415.6700
Email Address: markham@millerthomson.com

Montréal

1000 De La Gauchetière Street West
Suite 3700
Montréal, QC
H3B 4W5

Telephone: 514.875.5210
Email Address: montreal@millerthomson.com